fbpx Skip to main content

Lime Kiln Stage – 3:50pm – Friday

An indie pop band formed in 2019,  No ID released their debut single ‘Easy’, drawing spirit from Indie bands and the likes of The Strokes and Arctic Monkeys.
Ellis Cooper – Vocals
Leon Andrews – Guitar
Alex Temby – Guitar
Eddie Devey – Bass
Josh Quirke – Drum
BBC Music Introducing logo

BBC Music Introducing logoSaveSave